What Life Would Be Like If I Had Super Powers (Aka Terrifying)- Part 4

Well, folks, the time has come. You have been there with me for that past three videos in which I’ve explained what I would do with the super powers that people from Facebook and Twitter. The first one was epic. The second one was awesome, but not as good as the first. The third was the one where I should have ended. But this one, this one will be the one that totally over does it and completely ruins the franchise. Just as a heads up: this one is by far the longest. But in typical me fashion, it’s the longest because it is chalk full of dick jokes. You’ve been warned.

I’ll write something for next week. Fo Realz.

Peace.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • I am this popular!

    • 93,961 hits
  • Blast from the Past!

    September 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • The Vault